Darryl Brinkmann
2022 Master Farmers Darryl Brinkmann, Curt Zehr, Jim Raben and Doug Schroeder
2022 Prairie Farmer Master Farmers Curt Zehr, Darryl Brinkmann, Dough Schroeder, Jim Raben
2022 Master Agriculturists Pam Selz-Pralle and Scott Pralle with dairy cow
collage of 2019-2022 Master Farmer winners
Ryan Bland, Pittsfield, caught up with Jim Robbins, Peotone
Master Farmer medalion
Phil and Rhonda Perry, Oskaloosa, Kan.,
2022 Michigan Master Farmer William “Bill” Hunt and wife Glenda
Phil and Rhonda Perry